25 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in a suburb of Chicago until my family moved to central Florida after I graduated high school. I went to Arizona State University in Phoenix for a few semesters until I moved back to Florida for family reasons. So far I still miss Phoenix, but maybe I'll come to like Florida :p

I'm decently nerdy, and I crochet (yes, like your grandma did in the 70s) and can make a great scarf. Which is very useful in Florida. I'm also honest to a fault about myself, sarcastic, and self deprecating.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a server, but I want to go back to college to become a teacher. In the mean time I'm just working and spending time with my family.
I’m really good at
Making jokes and turning serious things into jokes as well. My job has also made me excellent at witty retorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tv shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Greys Anatomy, White Collar, Bones, and a lot more.

Books: Harry Potter, The Great Gatsby, Janet Evanovich (Stephanie Plum series), Fork in The Road, The Memory Keeper's Daughter, Game of Thrones, and a bunch of random books I cant even remember :D

Movies: Grease (and I will admit I love Grease 2 as well even though it is extremely embarassing!), random rom-coms, action movies, everything but horror and stoner comedies for the most part

Music: Breathe Carolina, Skrillex, Panic at the Disco, Blood Sweat and Tears, Steve Miller Band, Justin Timberlake, everything but most country
The six things I could never do without
My family
Running water
My phone (all of my close friends live in other states)
My kindle
My car :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix and enjoying a beer, resting for the next day of work