74Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Jewish but not fanatically so, fluent in English, Italian and German; I'm also a mainframe computer programmer with an M.S. in Mathematics; I like to watch TV, read & snuggle in any order. I quit smoking over 10 years ago & drink socially; I'm also carrying around a few extra pounds; I lived in Europe for 31 years; that's it for now.

I am brilliant, cute, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
I'mcurrently working as a mainframe computer programmer for a company near the Alewife Station in Cambridge. I've been doing this for almost 44 years & I'm very good at it.
I’m really good at
satisfying a woman's carnal pleasures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know because I haven't noticed myself for the first time in many moons, & I was too young to remember my impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the Annotated Works of Sherlock Holmes, almost anything by Tom Clancy, Jonathon Kellerman & similar authors. Most of my favorite music is from the 50s. My favorite foods are just about anything edible anywhere in the world with a strong preference for carbs, & anything Italian or Far Eastern.
Six things I could never do without
1. Snuggling with a woman. 2. Snuggling with a woman. 3. Snuggling with a woman. 4. Snuggling with a woman. 5. Snuggling with a woman. 6. Making love with a woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Snuggling & making love with a woman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV & snuggling with a woman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a stroke a little over 10 years ago.
You should message me if
You think I'm someone you'd like to get to know.
The two of us