chipsmahoy
25 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chipsmahoy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Steven Mahoy. Im 24 years old. I graduated from Indiana State University with a degree in Information Technology. Currently live in Louisville, KY. I want to be with a woman who is respectful, loves adventures, outgoing, likes sports, and likes being with me. In the past I have been hurt by girls and it really hurt my confidence. I want a woman who wants to be around me and look forward to doing fun things while we grow old together. If you are looking for someone who is genuinely going to care for you day in and day out I am that guy. Not looking in to being a one time thing or four month fling. Im looking for the one to settle down with. So to quote one of the best bands on this planet....take a chance on me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an IT Help Desk Analyst for CompuCom in Louisville,KY. Watching a lot of Netflix and taking care of ,y adorable puppy Bayley.
I’m really good at
Sports, making people laugh, cooking, and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am really tall...6ft7 to be exact. My sense of humor is another thing people seem to notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and Marvel Comics and movies
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Football, my car, movies, and opportunities to do fun stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and how it will play out for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun with my friends playing games and having the occasional drink. Also like to unwind and watch tv or movies. Also enjoy going to concerts and sporting events.
You should message me if
If you want a great guy that will give you the respect you deserve, and love to have fun
More