47 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for a life partner. So much beauty out to have someone who can appreciate it also and with which I can share it all. I am unconventional, well educated, non materialistic, cultured, and well travelled. Especially interested in rural living with access to metropolitan visits. Ideally, would like to live in the country and work several days a week in the city. Physical attraction is a factor, I work hard on staying fit and prefer woman who are feminine, intelligent, educated, and healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working too much. Gardening. Playing. Learning. Thinking. Building things. Exercising.
I’m really good at
Almost anything I attempt, except singing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more than anyone else I know. I love to read. I watch movies on net flicks and library rentals. No TV. Im a restrained gourmand and a very accomplished cook. Music fills my life from classical to Portishead and everything in-between, very eclectic tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why hot water freezes faster than cold water.
How to increase the quality of my life.
What I want to build next.
How to motivate people.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is not much typical about my life or my fridays.
You should message me if
If you have no young children and are serious about having a life long partner and are willing to meet in person after a reasonable exchange of emails and photos. After a couple of emails I will send you an appropriate photo. I am not unattractive, just do not want to post a photo. If you like to play Chess or Backgammon. If you want to learn how to juggle or pass clubs.