30 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago, now living in the city. I am easy going and love to have a good time, it doesn't matter what it is! I always make the best of anything. I enjoy going out with friends, nothing in particular though. I am not the type that has to go out to bars but I am not against it! I am looking for someone who will enjoy my company no matter what it is we do!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Business Development Manager for an IT staffing company!
I’m really good at
-making people laugh
-being loyal
-staying physically active
-setting/achieving goals
-being honest
-ice skating
-diy projects
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Netflix, game of thrones,The office, breaking bad, man in the high castle, always sunny. Arrested development. Step brothers! (Quote away!)

My favorite book is a painted house

I love all comedy movies

Sushi, Italian food and cheese! Breakfast is the best!

I love to eat out but also don't mind making food at home!
The six things I could never do without
No particular order....
Phone (sadly)
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-the future
-figuring out which charity to donate to
-finding new places to volunteer
-camping and off-roading °|||||||°
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Definitely does not have to be at a bar! I'm always open to having fun!

Board games?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private then, Would it?
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better!