29Garwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see, I am a 25 year old recent college grad. I have been working full time (midtown NYC) for about two years and am tired of trying to meet people at bars and clubs.

Moved back up north from a college down south, hopelessly lost trying to meet people in this area. ( I sometimes think jersey girls really are crazy!).

I work hard during the week and love to have weekends full of spontaneity and new experiences. Message me if you would like to be my partner in crime ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and playing hard.

I work in the city during the week and enjoy staying local during the weekend but I go to jersey city or Hoboken every once in awhile. In the summer you can find me in LBI almost every weekend.

During the week I work all day, come home, go to the gym, watch tv, sleep and repeat.
I’m really good at
Golf, jeopardy, bar trivia games, sparking up and carrying on conversations with strangers, forgetting people's name within 10 seconds of meeting them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair, my preppy sense of style.

They say women judge men on the shoes they wear, I typically rock a pair of boat shoes/sandals during the warmer months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, the usual.

I want to start reading more though, anybody have any suggestions?
Six things I could never do without
Family, Dog, iphone, LBI, Craft Brews, Sports (NY Giants, Baltimore Orioles, NJ Devils and NY Knicks if you are curious)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work (what can I say, I'm a nerd at times)
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends grabbing some drinks at the local dive bar or at home catching a movie hanging out with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for blondes!
You should message me if
You have a plan in life and would like to meet someone who is just a nice, normal guy you can bring home to mom with.

Also if you are a chiver/redditor
The two of us