chocmystery
30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chocmystery
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Update: Just moved to London!

Born and bred in Canberra (Australia)

I work in Finance. Fit, active, and love to go out with friends to the beach or at night. (Dining, Clubs, Bars, Movies you name it. However i don't get too crazy much anymore). I also like travel and do a bit for work. I also enjoy my quiet nights in with a movie or netflix and pizza.

Open minded, nothing to hide and live life by honesty. If people don't like me for what i say or who i am that is perfectly fine as i only want to know people who do.

I also like to meet rather than talk forever.

Thanks for reading and hope you can be my partner in crime and paint the town red (or any colour of your choosing)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find someone on this app.
But
Also in the process of starting a business after finally quitting my corporate job.
I’m really good at
Busting a move
Going out
Eating
Maths (numbers)
Drinking (i think)
Thinking...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Series:

Dexter
Big Bang Theory
Scrubs
The Office
Friends
Breaking Bad
My Wife and Kids
Prince of Bel Air
The six things I could never do without
6 drinks while thinking about 6 things I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will survive long enough to meet aliens and modify my own genetics
On a typical Friday night I am
There is never a typical Friday night. Be my partner in crime and we can see how long it takes for us to get arrested ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am very bad at keeping things about myself private!
You should message me if
If you want to learn how to ride a kangaroo
If you are cool... (or not i dont care)
If you like me
If you think i will like you

And if you don't judge a book by its cover.
More