32 Spring Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ummm……. Well my name is Jason. I am a Man, I eat food, I am perfectly normal excluding the things about me that some may find abnormal. I’m 29 Ex-Army living in Spring Hill FL. I work as a Dell phone Tech. Starting school at PHCC for the next 2 years then I'll finishing my bachelors in mechanical engineering at USF. After school I would like to move out of the state at this point I don't really care where just not here. (I'm sick of Florida) Someday I would like to have a child only one but my better 1/2 Could probably convince me to have more if she wanted to. Till then I like going out with friends and meeting new people. I love to do anything outside camping, mountain climbing, dirt biking, 4-wheeling, fishing. I love to drive! Sometimes I try to get lost to think, see new things or just to see where I'll end up.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working on AA degree at PHCC.
I’m really good at
computers, anything with a motor, having fun........I don't know. Whatever I put my mind to I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy and I'm shy witch is an odd combo I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Seven Realms Series, Rangers Apprentice, Percy Jackson and The Olympians, Heroes of Olympus Series, The Kane Chronicles, Septimus Heap Series, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Twilight Saga, The Spook's Apprentice, Eragon The Inheritance Cycle. I like to read to escape reality so i like fantasy stories.

Anything Bond, Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy, What Dreams May Come, serendipity, Bicentennial Man, Hudson Hawk

kooks, 3oh!3, arctic monkeys, ben folds, beck, coconut records, cohead & cambria, cold war kids, death cab for cutie, dave mathews band, fall out boy, glasvegas, hellogoodbyes, MGMT, matt and kim, miike snow, manchester orchestra, owl city, peter bjorn and john, ra ra riot, silversun pickups, kings of leon...........and i could go on like this all night.

I’m pretty much open to just about anything, I love sushi, steak houses, BBQ, and seafood. Some of my favorite places are Samurai Blue’s, The Mellow Mushroom, Mitchell’s Fish Market, WingHouse, and Mongolian grills (I can’t think of the name of one off the top of my head…
The six things I could never do without


CELL PHONE only because it has my life in it my music and I have gone without it before and I was lost.



I spend a lot of time thinking about
There's a million things going on up there its hard to piont out any one thing. Sometimes I wish there was a purge button so I can dump everything up there and get some sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm really into channel side as of late. I try to spend time with the family and some friends but I can always go for just staying at home with a movie on Netflix or a good PS3 game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 3 j/k um I don't know if theres anything I want up here so ask and maybe I'll come up with something by then.
You should message me if
If you have some time to kill. I'll talk to just about anyone, it just so happens I have some time to kill too.