73 Berlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Berlin and just moved here. Would like a friend to enjoy life with. I just came back from camping and traveling. I have a motorhome and enjoy it. I have 2 dogs and a bird so I need to be able to take them. Love to travel I love people . I think I am a good person my husband passed 4 years ago and I look forward to the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Haveing fun and helping some friends. I am retired and today is first day of the rest of my life
I’m really good at
Cooking fixing up my new home. and haveing fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to talk but know when to shut up
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Do not have time to read but love a love story mistery war movies easy listing and I eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
My Family, Independence, memories, animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the next day will bring and my family and life stops for no one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home of try to get someone to go out. A lot of people are home sleeping .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My sisters say I have some strange ways such as need lots of napkins, eat popcorn with a spoon, do not touch many foods with my fingers. I said they made me this way. HA HA
You should message me if
You want to