28Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
No one seems to like this box.

I decided a few years ago to only do the things I wanted to and that life would get my back while that happened. Seems to be working, which I have to say is pretty sweet.

My offtime is pretty much spent roaming NYC nowadays and finding strangers to take me on adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Switched from being a journalist to a programmer, built trails in the mountains of Colorado, tried to start a company for 6 months in San Diego.

I've lived in a bunch of parts of the city, but I'm back in Bushwick now.
I’m really good at
Talking to people,
Climbing things
Walking up to strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height then sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently: Passion of the western mind, Brief History of Time, The Ultimate Guide to Kink

Movies: On the Waterfront, JCVD, Kurosawa(anything), 80's cheesey action movies, and pretty much anything with a good denouement. Recommend me some.

Introduce me to new foods and I'll be your best friend.
Six things I could never do without
Diners, and hanging out in them over coffee.
People watching
High Fives
Parks and paper bags
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the stories I make up for other people when I'm next to them on the train.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty sure anyone on street level can see me naked in my room, and I don't particularly care.
You should message me if
You've got something fun to do or just want to hang out. I just like people.

Bonus points if you know of a good place to people watch
The two of us