35 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm forward, outgoing, chappy, random, proper, established, mindful, adventurous, silly, creative, patient, etc...
What I’m doing with my life
Outside of doing web design for a living, I like to explore new things especially outside of my comfort zone. I aim to better myself physically but at the same time I do enjoy some guilty pleasures such as pizza and beer from time to time. I wake up each morning with the outlook of it possibly being it my last day. I live with no regrets.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making things look good or even better. I grew up doing art and eventually got lucky to be able to tie it in with my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that I like to dress well. I believe it's a lost art of men and should be taken more seriously especially amongst those around my age. As that old saying goes, keep it classy.
The six things I could never do without
My bed comforter, caffeine, google, 9gag, toaster oven, sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to eat for lunch. It's an everyday battle.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym when no one is there. It's one of my favorite alone times. If not, I would be found drinking with friends downtown somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to clean and polish my shoes while sipping on a neat glass of wiskey. It's relaxing to me for some odd reason.
You should message me if
You'd like to go for a drink or coffee. Finding out if there's chemistry works better in person then through pictures and text.