chris-saunders
26 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chris-saunders
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Chris. I moved here in June 2014 for school. I'm a senior in nursing school.
I spend 4 years in the Navy as a jet mechanic. I'm a gym junkie. I don't miss a day.. Not even leg day lol.
I also play guitar and am pretty damn good at it ;). I'm obsessed listening and making music.
I'm a huge football fan
I live alone in my apartment and have a car.
What I’m doing with my life
Full-time nursing student
Gym
I’m really good at
Music
Working out
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Forest gump, pool hall junkies, the color of money, crossroads, never back down, clerks, training day, get him to the Greek, Ted, all horror movies and comedies. Crank, limitless, American history x.
Tv shows: Sons Of Anarchy, Reacue Me, Burn notice, true blood,New Girl, lost, the walking dead, how I met your mother.
MUSIC: herbrightskies, falling in reverse, Attila, it's a long story, of mice and men, attack attack, a day to remember, Asking Alexandria, sleeping with sirens, blessthefall, as I lay dying, red jumpsuit apparatus, miss may i, J boog, irration, ,sick puppies, brand new, nothing more, Dead poetic, p.o.d., all that remains, oasis, all time low, mayday parade, story of the year, new found glory, lost prophets, darius rucker, yellow card, a skylit drive, D.r.u.g,s, local H, shinedown, start trouble... Way too many more to list.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar
Gym
Friends
Pool(billiards)
Supplements
Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finishing nursing school
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find a show. If not, staying in and doing homework and relaxing is cool too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I actually have one of these
More