chris0402
38 Center Moriches, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chris0402
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a regular guy looking for a good girl .. Don't go out much so this is the next best thing .. You can catch me at the beach or gym or playing some type of sport regularly!! I also enjoy eating ALOT!! Lol check out my ig bigcme1221
What I’m doing with my life
Working to provide a good life for me and my lil man. Same job 16 years 😉
I’m really good at
Being a great father first and foremost ...sports And making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes even though I'm blind as a bat lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a book person but some movies include grandmas boy goodfellas casino Bronx tale Carlitos way stepbrothers Ted basically any funny or gangster movie... Music I like hip hop r and b boards barn music basically everything and don't front onTaylor Swift either you guys know you like her too ..food = anything lol
The six things I could never do without
I need more than six things to live but def def my son my family my phone lol the gym my sons baseball and basketball games and laughter I love to joke around
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my son
On a typical Friday night I am
Home w my lil man watchin some type of reality show or sports lol . After the gym of course lol
You should message me if
You love kids and basically have your shit together lol Cool laid back girl funny too that can be a goofball with me !!
More