33 The Colony, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a part time college student, I work part time. I am real easy out going. You might think im a little shy a first which is true but once you get to know me then I can feel really confident. I was a little popular in high school a while back but those days are gone for me now. Im new to dating right now, this is something I think I will really like to enjoy alot.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and school right now, when i get free time i like to spend doing whatever.
I’m really good at
Swimming, hiking, tennis, boaling, preparing good recipes and finding good movies to watch. Its really hard for me to come up with that one..
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice my good humor, some people might say i make them laugh alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like Iron man, Avengers, pirates of Caribbean.
TV shows: Greek, Family guy, Sarah Silverman show.
The six things I could never do without
my family, friends, Ipad and cell phone, my two cats. It said 6 but thats only 5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, education. A bunch of other random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
like every other night, nothing special. maybe watching a movie or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very feminin, to a point that is usually still frowned apon by society. But that's just part of who I am.
You should message me if
your looking for short term date
your looking for long term dating
your want to make new friends
you just need someone to talk to