37 The Bronx, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New York based, and Monroe NY

If you would like to know more please send an email.. anything.. even just hi.. I don't have A list so if you click Like I won't see you..

Just a guy looking for a girl..

I am looking for

Someone to love
Someone to touch
Someone to hold
Someone to know
Someone to love
Someone to trust
Someone to hold some more

It starts with "Hi"

Brooklyn born - Bronx Living

No kids,
Own Place
Steady career
Small family
No clubs
Don't Smoke
Drink on occasion
No Drugs
No Cats
Dogs ok
Dogs person

Outdoors activities, fishing, archery, tennis, batting cages, Broadway Shows, Movies, Live performances, Movies, TV Shows, BBQ's, dining out, city exploring.. A bit on the geek side of things.. being manly ;)

Dexter, Breaking Bad :( , Vikings, A Game of Thrones, Sci Fi, Superhero, Action, comedies, pretty much all movies, UFC, Walking Dead, The Flash.. anything with Chef Ramsey, Hannibal, Horror
I’m really good at
Fixing things - next gen Handy Man
The six things I could never do without
Milk for Coffee
Creamer for Coffee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Genetically BALD <--- , so it's not by choice lol so please do not expect hair waving in the air.. I wish..

Dancing and I do not get along.. willing to learn.. or try
You should message me if
If your ready from something real, monogamous, fun, and looking for those butterflies in the tummy :)