28 Liverpool, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Chris, a 25 year old phlebotomist who is on here to try to find an amazing woman that I can share my time and self with. I am not in a rush to start a relationship right off the bat, I am just wanting to take it slow and start off with a friendship that we may build up into something that is strong and lasts! I am very blunt and straight forward. Anyways, there are many great things about myself to add on here, but that wouldn't leave us open for a conversation. So, if you'd like to learn more about me, send a message to my inbox and I will surely reply. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

By the way, I have no room in my life for drama, so if you have things about yourself that can be an issue, please refrain from wasting mine or your time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on med school to be a physicians assistant.
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm... Tell me what you notice first about me, so I know what to put in here! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list
The six things I could never do without
1. truck
2. family
3. friends
4. Food
5. Mountain dew
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work or hanging out with friends, pool, hot tub, and singing at my favorite bar...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and i will let you know.
You should message me if
If you dare... Or if you just feel like it. Or if you can rub your stomach and pat your head at the same time. Or if you like pie. Or if you have nothing better to do. Or if a bird flies by your window. I can keep this going on and on, but I'm not gonna do that, that would be just tooooo much.