chris2002psu
28 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chris2002psu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am Chris, I never know what to say but anyway here is my go at online dating. I am a very hard working person but I also know how to let loose and have a good time. I like to think I have a great sense of humor and am a fun person to be around. My friends say I am always smiling or laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
I come from a large Italian family where I am the oldest of 5 kids. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister and family is very important to me. I am also a huge sports fan and I love Philly and Penn State sports teams. Going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do in the summer, there is nothing like seeing a good band playing live. I also love outdoor activities such as canoeing, hiking, skiing, biking and doing anything on the water.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a huge sports fan and I love my Nittany Lions and Philly team!

I am into most types of music especially country and rock
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Coffee

that is all I need to keep me happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I love going out to the bars for food/drinks but I also enjoy a nice night in as well. A nice Phillies game in the summer is always a great way to spend a Friday night. Trips to the beach are always fun as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Send me a message to find out
You should message me if
You want to talk
More