24Mishawaka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay well I'm 19. I have moved a lot in my life and have had a little bit of ups and a shit ton of downs but who would I be if that stuff didn't happen. I believe the past is what makes who you are. I am very shy at first but with time ill open up. I love going to the movies, listenig to music, spending time with friends and family, and of course cuddling. Who doesn't love to cuddle? :)
Right now I'm working with my grandpa because I have just moved up to Indiana from Georgia so yes as of right now I do live with my grandparents but it is only temporary. It is just so I can get back on my feet from moving so please don't let that scare you away. I am very independent I rarely ask for help even when I'm going through a rough patch in my life. I don't want to feel dependent on other people. I am going to start college for a nursing degree in january. Anything else you want to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now, working with my grandpa. Getting ready to start college :)
I’m really good at
School and helping people with their problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say how shy I am. I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read. I have a lot of favorite movies most comedy and horror. When it comes to food I'm very picky. Music is all rock I don't like country or rap
Six things I could never do without
6-not sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still a virgin. Ha
The two of us