26 Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a relationship, no games, no lies, no FWB, no one nighters nothing like that. I want a good old fashion boy meets girl relationship. I'd also like someone who likes to work out and keep me motivated and I could do the same. A couple that lifts together stays together. (Meal prep and all!) I'm also open to making new friends. With that out of the way, hi my names Chris I'm 24 I work at an LA fitness, and I'm an artist. Anything else you want to know you have to message me for...
What I’m doing with my life
I work at LA Fitness. I'm an artist and I do things on the computer too.
I’m really good at
Anything I set my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Please... you tell me... Seriously... This is something I don't know... D:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books. Music I don't have a favorite but I love it especially when It makes me move, and I love to eat and cook. The hunger games series. The hobbit/Lord of the rings. I love DOCTOR WHO, Sherlock (BBC), Supernatural, Arrow, Spartacus, masters of sex, mad men, the walking dead, all sorts of anime, ATLA, Korra, Chopped, restaurant impossible, sweet genius, family guy, Dexter, House of cards, orange is the new black, torchwood, Luther, Game of Thrones. (This list would be far to long if I finished it)
The six things I could never do without
Doctor Who
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making life easier for myself and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, friends and drinks... and sometimes Cards Against Humanity, Netflix and takeout, video games. Club something fun. It really depends on what I want to do. I like binging shows on Netflix a lot. If I'm not working that is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Spoilers. :D
You should message me if
I like to talk... Let's get to know each other... Ask questions