chris6_5
45 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chris6_5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just starting to fill out this profile, so bear with me. If there is something you want to know, but don't see, feel free to send me a note and ask. Hopefully all answers will soon be revealed on these pages.....

I'm originally from Texas. Born and raised in the Dallas/Ft Worth area. I spent the past 12 years in manhattan. Yes, I'm a Cowboys fan and yes, it was tough living in the middle of NY Giants country.

I've just recently moved back to Texas and settled in Austin.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly it would have to be the height. At 6'5", it really sort of jumps out at you. Fortunately I have yet to run into a pair of heels that my date couldn't wear around me and still tilt her head up for a good night kiss, so I got that going for me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows:
The Newsroom (fav new show)
Mad Men
Breaking Bad
Daily Show/Colbert (can you really only like one but not the other??)
Bill Maher
Family Guy
Justified
The Wire
West Wing (old school Sorkin)
Flight of the Conchords
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order......

My camera (Nikon)
My bikes (Scott, Kuota)
My coffee (black, with sugar)
My passport (second one... first one filled up and was no longer accepted by the surly immigration officers)
My iPod (or any portable music containing device)
My curiosity...... desire to learn and understand new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many of the women list chapstick as one thing they can't live without. Is there a secret outbreak of extremely dry lips in NYC? Does it have something to do with bath salts and zombies??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a crush on Marissa Mayer
More