33Odessa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a great job that I love. I'm a bit of a workaholic. I'm catholic. I've been to 47 states and 5 countries - I like to travel. I like toys too - have a jeep and a motorcycle. I enjoy being outdoors; camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, ranching. I also enjoy occasional video games and am a huge movie buff. Anything else u wanna know just ask. I'm not shy and I don't hide from anything. I'm a very honest and loyal person.
What I’m doing with my life
On the fast track at work and publishing a book
I’m really good at
Everything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile or eyes change color.
I am always smiling and making others smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: wheel of time series, giver, trouble on tritan; a heterogeneous utopia.
Movie: v for vendetta, American beauty, legends of the fall, last samurai, Casablanca, notebook (ill admit it)
Shows: how I met your mother, big bang
Food: home cooked meals
Six things I could never do without
1) Friends, faith, and family
2) music, guitar
3) work
4) motorcycle
5) train set, wood working
6) cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. I'm a bit of a workaholic
How to have fun and enjoy life next
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or working or out of town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Didn't I already admit to liking the notebook lol
You should message me if
You want to talk and hang out sometime. Looking for friends or something more. Tired of the bullshit and drama.
The two of us