36Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am spontaneous, outgoing, playful, laid back, and drama free. I love the outdoors and nature, walking trails and going to the lakes and rivers with my dog in the summer. I am not a religious person.
I have been single going on 3 years by choice, other than a 4 month thing a year ago. I have a good job, a car, no children, and I live in a house that's not with family but I do have a roommate (that's a guy).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing what I do and taking care of responsibilities.
I’m really good at
Being there for my good friends.
Working on cars.
Remodeling homes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no clue...... You tell me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav books. Stephen King, Dean Koontz, John Saul.
Movies favs. The neverending story, Hangover, Death Race, Zombieland, just going to name a few.
Music favs. Bone Thugs In Harmony, Creedence, Metallica, I like all kinds of music, mostly rap.
Six things I could never do without
My dog cuz he is what makes me smile everyday.
Good friends
Mary Jane
Back road rides
On a typical Friday night I am
It might seem lame but I'm out driving around on the back roads of Missouri sightseeing, I love to drive and just listen to music.
You should message me if
You should message me if you have any questions or would like to know more. I have nothing to hide.
The two of us