chris_spencer
31Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chris_spencer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just graduated from law and business school in Chicago and now studying for the CA Bar.

ENTP with friends; ENTJ at work

NorCal --> NYC --> Chicago --> Sac
What I’m doing with my life
Finding out how to make the most of each day
I’m really good at
finding a passion and putting my heart and soul into pursuing my passion. Just recently it was my JD/MBA program and now it's California politics
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Been an Usher fan all my life; Hip-Hop; R&B; Electronic, recently got into the merge of hip-hop and electronic; Jay-Z

TV Shows: House of Cards, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Suits

Books: Godfather, any Sherlock Holmes novel/short story; Great Gatsby, Fountainhead, Game of Thrones (read the first two books in two weeks; I swear I am not addicted), Guns Germs and Steel, Good to Great, The Big Short; All the Kings Men, Master of the Senate
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Building memoriable experiences
Problems to solve
iPhone/iPad
Good book (fiction/non-fiction)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Figuring out whether to take a successful business path or public service path to my dream career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually dinner, drinks and schmoozing, networking - love people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall receive
You should message me if
You want to grab a coffee, chat or hangout - always down to meet people. Open to dating even if you have kids, are pregnant or separated. No issues with any of the above, I'm just looking for the right person.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion