25Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm outgoing, love talking and texting. Don't get me wrong there's going to be awkward moments meeting people if you don't have a lot in common. It doesn't matter to me where you live we can still be friends/buds, even though statistics show that people on here will 99% of the time never talk to you because you are not perfect or hot enough for said person. Or will talk and stop talking after like 2 sentences.

Apparently the way I look makes everyone assume I'm a pothead. I've never even smoked a cig before D;

Anyways I'm 21 and currently in collage at CPCC central campus. If ya see me give me a shout. I like to be pretty active even though I'm a gamer. I play almost all games, if its on Xbox it's usually at my friends place. All other games I can usually just jump on. So if you are interested in games and wanna join me for one just let me know. Biggest I'm on right now is darksouls, league of legends, terraria, and neverwinter, I do play more but those are the main ones.

I like going swimming and snowboarding. Long walks in the woods or trails are awesome. I love Japanese food and tea.

If you want to know more just give me a message and ill get back to you, I reply as quickly as I can and don't have a full inbox.

Currently I have two jobs, one being retail and the other is bar backing for tavern on the tracks.
What I’m doing with my life
Talking to people who only want to talk to a selectively small group of people.

Pretty much wasting my time.
I’m really good at
Being weird, putting smiles on people's faces, and being there for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on what I am currently doing at the moment that they notice me. I could be dancing and flailing in the mall or I could be chilling at one of the tables listening to a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Spice and wolf. The sight. All music.
Six things I could never do without
Computer, friends, my couple of retarded friends (they are my bros), porn, pie, the sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm wasting my time trying to converse with anti-social pricks -_-;
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends, doing stupid stuff and having a blast. Maybe masterbating. Depends on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for shorter girls and also redheads.
You should message me if
You want to

You want to play a game with me

You want to chat

You have questions

You are awesome

You are not awesome

You own a pet

You can tie your shoes

You are weird

You like pie

Mmmmm pie.......

You can count to 10

YOLO is not in your vocabulary

You can take a joke without flipping out

You have awesome hair

You read all this crap and are still debating on messaging me or not.
The two of us