chrisbusby
32 Port Saint Lucie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chrisbusby
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my name is Chris and I'm32 years old. I'm divorced and I have an awesome little daughter. I like to write. I play guitar and a multitude of other instruments and I'm trying to be a singer songwriter in my spare time. I'm drama free, love music, good company and I try to laugh as much as possible. Feel free to ask about anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an assistant manager at a coffee shop and I am a guitar teacher.
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar (at least that's what others tell me). I'm also a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- History stuff, conspiracy stuff, ufo's, yeah I'm kind of a nerd.

Movies- Comedies, Science fiction

Shows- Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, American Dad, Ancient Aliens, Star Trek, X-Files

Music- Johnny Cash, Fleet Foxes, The Avett brothers, Wilco, The Tallest Man on Earth, The Devil makes Three, Andy Mckee, Antoine Dufour, The Bad Plus, Reign of Kindo, The Gaslight Anthem, Hot Water Music, Thrice and many others.

Food- There are very few foods I won't eat.
The six things I could never do without
1. My daughter

2. My keys

3. Coffee

4. Music

5. My phone

6. My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think too much about too many things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or spending time with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I write haikus.
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting and would love a nice conversation.
More