37 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Overall I think I'm a pretty easy going guy. I wanted to give this online dating thing a shot and see how it goes. All of my past relationships were usually friends of friends, but lately all of my friends have been getting married, and settling down.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I spend most of my time working for a medical equipment company as a regional manager.
I’m really good at
Working on cars, my job, making people laugh(apparently more effective when alcohol is involved)...
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people generally notice about me is my height. I'm 6'5
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Sons of anarchy, Game of thrones, Archer, Top gear, breaking bad, the walking dead, Big Bang theory, Grimm, rules of engagement, Goldbergs, shameless, and some shows on the history, discovery, and science channels.

Movies: I don't get out as much as I used to and watch movies but just to name a few. 300, shawshank redemption, boondock saints, dazed and confused, tommy boy, great outdoors, three amigos, gladiator...

Music: I love most music genres, rock, country, alternative, old school hip hop, 70's 80's 90's, etc. If it has a good beat and the ability to get stuck in my head for more than a few minutes, it's usually a keeper.
The six things I could never do without
-my glasses
-cell phone
-a car
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends for drinks and a few laughs, or having a quiet night at home Netflixing.
You should message me if
You want to meet a genuinely nice guy who has his act together. All I want to do is meet someone cool, and see where it goes.