chriscowell
48 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chriscowell
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A fit active single dad,originaly from the uk now a us citizen,a hard worker a passionate lover and some one you can count on,looking for some one to have a meaningfull relationship with.
What I’m doing with my life
im self employed working in the boating industry, i enjoy time with my children going to the beach dinning out and working on my house when I have the time.
I’m really good at
Going to the beach,sleeping in on Sundays, foot massages oh yes and that dry British humor
The first things people usually notice about me
my accent .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav recent movies are "Avatar" lord of the Rings and "meet the Parents"
like Alternative Music ,
80s House Music ,
love Sushi, like italian and Contemporary American.
The six things I could never do without
My kids , happy people , good food , warm weather , the beach ,a cup of English tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Going on vacation,
surfing the perfect wave,
meeting my future partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor,enjoy cuddling on the couch,watching a good movie or you would like to meet a British guy. I'm not on the full sight so I won't know if you liked me and gave me a star. Don't be shy send me a message.
More