36 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bit of a hermit, but I like people. I really like bicycles and walking around the city. I'm best at working with my hands and by intuition. I love to cook/bake. I love to draw and make things and give them away. I love to barter and garden and get dirty.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of my time is spent working or with my wonderful twins. In my free time I go to the studio or try to clean up the house.
I’m really good at
sculpting and crafting in a few different materials but mostly in clay, all kitchen duties, manual labor, drawing, dreaming crazy dreams and much more!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors/Genres I loved to read... Camus, Kosinski, Lagerkvist, Bulgakov, Miller, Marquez, Short stories, Cookbooks, How To books, Children's books, Fairy Tales, Comic books(Kate Beaton xxx!!)Pulp Fiction from the 20s and Sci Fi from the 50s and 60s. Lots of stuff. Two "recently read" favourites are Confederacy of Dunces and Haroun and the Sea of Stories.

I love listening to the radio.. and I like classical music and great rocking out music.

Some movies I specially like are: Harvey, Lars and the Real Girl, The Bicycle Thief, Groundhog Day, Moonrise Kingdom, Home Alone, The Magnificent Butcher, The Lives of Others, Super, Ponyo and wild and beautiful movies by Jodorowsky or Herzog. ..

I love food! Complex and Exciting or Simple and Good! Spicy Bug Curry or raw turnip. Not picky.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Form and function, bread shapes and dough, ovens and kilns.. um fuel and green technology, human power.. how to get out and be more "in the world".
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
You've been looking for a man who has a sweet heart and a slightly crooked soul.

If you draw for fun, like to go outside and don't mind wood shavings on the floor and dishes in the sink.