36 Guthrie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just a new boy
Stranger in this town
Where are all the good times
Who's gonna show this stranger around

All I ask lord all I pray
Steady lovin woman gon come my way
What I’m doing with my life
Whateva whateva, I do what I want. Moving forward of course.
I’m really good at
Just about whatever I put my mind to.
Making something out of nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I exude awesomeness (excel in both content and deliverance.) I'm a long hair hippie type.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader but I loved an autobiography of buster Casey by Chuck palahniuk. I don't watch much regular TV but love all kinds of movies. As far as music goes.... yes and yes. My Pandora is like the weather in OK, if you don't like it now just wait 5 minutes. My favorite food is Thai, but I enjoy cooking at home. I've been called a "food snob" before.

movies: Idiocrasy, Fight Club, LOTR trilogy, Matrix trilogy, Star Wars (all of them), Evil Dead 1 and 2, Army of Darkness, Walk Hard, the Goonies, Kickass, Last Man Standing, Anything by Kevin Smith or Quentin Tarantino, Most of Tim Burton's, A Clockwork Orange, Kevin Smith movies, Tank Girl

music: Led Zeppelin, Cage the Elephant, the Doors, Alice in Chains, System of a Down, the White Stripes, Modest Mouse, Beck, Ben Harper, Jack Johnson, Portishead, Rage Against the Machine, the Black Keys, Jet, Weezer, Everlast, the Streets, I recently took my sis to see Red Hot Chili Peppers, Gogol Bordello, Sublime, White Zombie, Fleetwood Mac, Dave Matthews Band, check out my pandora station ferg fm, Tom Waits
The six things I could never do without
I have had to do without anything that I could list here so I don't suppose that there is anything that I couldn't do without besides the obvious life giving essentials.
How about
Those who I can learn from
Those who I can teach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family. My job. Fun things to occupy my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out at the house. I do go out sometimes but not to the club scene. I prefer the dive bars with a good jukebox and pool table.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Come and find out.
You should message me if
Message me if you like music and the outdoors but are beyond the "I've got to go out partying every night" stage.