37Gloucester City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 34 year old IT professional. In a poly relationship I live with my wife, my wife's boyfriend and daughter. I'm very invested in raising her like a child of my own. I'm looking for non-monogamous relationships that are based off of love, passion and mutual respect, and friendships that may or may not depending on the person may include sexual benefits. I'm not looking for sex only friends or relationships. I care deeply about the people I'm with and wouldn't be able to think of someone as a sexual object nor would I want to be thought as one.
What I’m doing with my life
At night I work for a big named cable provider as a computer engineer, during the day I run my own IT company. In the afternoon I sleep. In between I care for my pseudo daughter, hang out with my wife, watch TV, go to the Renaissance Faire(when it's open) as well as Six Flags(again when it's open).
I’m really good at
Computers, being a good and loyal friend, listening, being a shoulder to cry on, advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told that they notice my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well books would be too many to list so lets do authors. Michael Crichton, John Grisham, Tom Clancy (when it's just him I hate his co author stuff), JK Rowling (yes harry potter), JRR Tolkien, Douglas Adams, Stephen King, Charlaine Harris, Jeff Lindsay, etc...

Favorite Shows: House, Bones, The Finder, The Borgias, True Blood, Hung, Weeds, The C Word, Dr Who, Stargate (atlantis, sg1, universe) The New Girl, The Lost Girl, Terranova, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Primevil, Spartacus, MythBusters, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Shameless, Grimm, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Torchwood, Dead like me, I'm sure there's more but I can't think of them.

Music: Hard Rock, Alternative, 90's, 80's, 70's, Country, Classical, Opera(on occasion).

Food: Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Italian, Seafood, Pho
Six things I could never do without
1> Romance and passion
2> Friends
3> Music
4> Family
5> My Pets
6> A good novel to lose myself in for a day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Computer Programming, Web Design, Building my dream home, and I'd be lying if I said I didn't think about sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. This may be a problem for some but I work at night and currently my days off are Monday nights and Tuesday nights. This week be changing soon to Saturday and Sunday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very uninhibited, so please ask.
You should message me if
You're ok with the fact that I'm in an open marriage and that I'm Polyamorous. If you're looking for a good loyal friend who will stick by you thick and thin. If you're interested in a sexual realtionship with me as well you should have a strong sex drive and be willing to explore.

If I visited your profile and did not leave a message that does not mean I wasn't interested it might be that I could not tell from your questions if you were open to poly relationships and did not want to force that on you, please feel free to write me if you are open to the idea. I'd love to hear from you.
The two of us