31Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a really cool person to hang out with. I like to have fun whether that's doing something amazing somewhere or just relaxing in the back yard its all the same to me. I am 26 years old I spent 8 years in the army as a 19-Delta Cavalry Scout and I learned a lot in that time. things that make me a better person now.

I am kind, loving, and thoughtful I like to cook ..turns out I'm actually quite good at it. Seems the two don't always go hand in hand. I love to cuddle up and watch a movie ...I don't mind chick flicks or romantic movies not much into horror movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a company named Wiltech PC Solutions we specialize in computer repair and Custom Built Computer's however we offer all electronics. I started this company because I enjoy working with computers and electronics and I thought it would be fun to make money doing what I love to do.
I’m really good at
i am good with computers and electronics. I love to play football and sports as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure about that first its probably how gentle I am or that i will help anyone I can even if it ends up hurting me. However I will not let anyone walk all over me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is by C.S Lewis its called Till we have faces as far as movies go I would have to say I like just a bout any movie that invokes a man's courage and resolve to never give up.
Six things I could never do without
I don't think that there are 6 things that I absolutely need I have come to a point in life when I realize that materialistic things are not really that important and I could survive without them even if i don't want too. But if I had to pick I would say:
1. Family
2. Freedom (so many people neglect that and think its a right not a privilege)
3. Friends who I served in the army with no one has your back like they do
4. my humor (i would be so miserable if I didn't have my humor)
5. my computer
6. Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where i want to be in 5-10 years And who i want to be with I want more out of a relationship i want the things that are important. I want someone who is exclusive to me. I want someone who wants to laugh with me hang out with me cuddle with me and go places with me. I don't want to just be the guy you go hey i want some now so ill talk to you. I'm tired of being left in the dust. I want someone i can call mine ... And yes I want to hold there hand in a grocery store or at a movie or just in public. I want to be able to kiss that person when were out because i want everyone to know that that person is very special to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably still at home working on a computer or something like that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hrmm the most private thing I'm willing to admit well i will tell you what I'm afraid of I'm not afraid of many thing i find that most things can be overcome easily if you stay calm and keep a level head but the one thing i am afraid of is Fear itself. Fear is something to be respected but at the same time controlled.
You should message me if
you feel that you like what i had to say and you want to get to know more about me
The two of us