chrissev
59 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chrissev
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mere 57 years young. I have been divorced for 6 years and I have the world's best daughter. I am a little old fashioned, believing chivalry is still alive. I will always answer you honestly, good head on my shoulder. I am open minded and not afraid to try new things. I began living a new, healthy lifestyle recently. I go to the gym regularly, keeping myself fit. I am 100% Italian, so I like to eat, cook, and have an occasional glass of vino. In the summer, you can find me in my jeep with the top down.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been a firefighter for over 35 years and raising my daughter. I love hanging out with old friends and meeting new ones. I also am living a new, healthy lifestyle. Just loving my life!
I’m really good at
Well....I can't give away all my secrets...
Message me to find out lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My extremely outgoing Italian personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Field of Dreams
Serendipity
Big Bang Theory
NCIS
Law and Order SVU
It's A Wonderful Life
Happy Gilmore
Hope Floats
Forest Gump
Seinfeld
Wahlburgers

Classic Rock 70's and 80's...nephew is introducing me to some of today's music. Some of it's not bad lol
The six things I could never do without
My Beautiful Daughter
Family
Friends
Good company
Good Health
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving my health by walking, going to the gym, and watching what I eat. Also improving myself as a whole. Learning new things like learning Italian and improving my knowledge of new technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I have my daughter or am by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall receive ;)
You should message me if
Your interest was sparked when reading my profile. If you are looking to get out and have the time of your life, living it like when we were young, let's do it. You will not be sorry!
More