34 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well most of my life I've been single, but I'm starting to get to the age where being single isn't what I want. I'm college educated guy working a professional job here in Austin (south) to be specific. I'm mainly looking for other guys (or girls) to hang out with and maybe find a relationship. I don't really spend a whole lot of time out in the bars, but occasionally that can be fun. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, kayaking, fishing and of course I'm a big tennis fan and an intermediate player.

I am bright, considerate, and a noticer
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a working man, just trying to create a nice, comfortable life with maybe a family later on. I like joking around and a little bit of a competition can be fun.
I’m really good at
Helping people out and making them smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm lets see I'm pretty blonde so that's an obvious thing and I wear glasses.
The six things I could never do without
1. Work or something to do during the daytime.

2. Feeling wanted, loved (having friends and family).

3. Some kind of trip, event, or something to look forward to (maybe a sporting, music or another type of event).

4. Competition (often this is tennis for me).

5. Distraction (yes tv and internet are addicting).

6. Transportation- got to be able to get around this city somehow (currently my mazda).