christian728
34 Mosinee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
christian728
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Rachel, I am 31. I like to camp, read, write and crochet. I go for a walk once or twice/day. I love cats, dogs and mushrooms (the kind that goes in my food.)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working at a child care center. I have been working in child care for 7 years. The job seems to fit me. I live each day, my life is up to God.
I’m really good at
Loving animals. And...thinking. Not always good at expressing what I am thinking about as my mind goes very fast.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size...I am 4'11.75" and 80#.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Girl Interrupted, MASH, Romance, Comedy. Chinese, Italian, grilled chicken.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, pets, writing, camping, my hobbies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have about 100 thoughts on my mind per minute, no one can keep up with my thoughts. Here are a few of the basics: God, my family, the past, the future. Between those 4 categories, my mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing. Reading, writing, watching a movie..all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may be Christian, but I am not a saint...
You should message me if
You are interested in chatting and getting to know each other, possibly dating. Also if you are within 30 miles. If you are further than that, we can chat and such, but gas is expensive.
I rarely make the first move. I check my visitors each day, so I know if you have viewed my profile. If you are interested in me then message me and I WILL write back and see where it all goes.
More