christina_jones
25 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
christina_jones
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have such a hard time describing myself so I'll stick to the facts. I'm 25, a single mom with a five year old. Currently attending UC for electronic media, which covers photography, videography, audio production and so on and so forth.
What I’m doing with my life
I am attending school for Electronic Media and currently work at the summer camp I attended as a child.
I’m really good at
online profiles obviously.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes most likely. that's what I get complimented on the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
bayside
into it. over it.
moose blood
Beyoncé
foxing
the world is a beautiful place and I am no longer afraid to die
brand new
Manchester orchestra
bright eyes
transit
taking back Sunday
dashboard confessional
immortal technique
atmosphere
kid cudi
yellowcard
paramore
thrice
tim mcgraw
blink 182
balance and composure
aarron gillespie
NOFX
story of the year
Travis
the get up kids
parkway drive
la dispute
touche amore
city and colour
anything from the 90s
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter and how her life will turn out and what kind of person she will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
most of the time that I am with my daughter, we spend our time going to parks, museums, zoo, aquarium, anything that can help her learn.

on the weekends I don't have her I go out with friends, downtown to a bar, any sports games, i love live music.
You should message me if
you are a gentleman that is interested in getting to know me. and also if you can type in full sentences that's a plus.
More