52Meriden, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very modest person with 4 kids 16yrs and up. I am an out going person and I love to help people and going to church is my serenity of life ..I love the outdoors like, walking, hiking, camping and beaches..Winter I love to sip hot tea and watch a good movie w/ my warm pjs. lol No one under39 please
What I’m doing with my life
I am a single mom raising my kids and hoping to meet someone who loves life and love children and hope to marry one day. Iam catholic so, I am involved with my church AND LOVE TO GO..
I’m really good at
cooking. cleaning.sewing,raising children and taking care of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am kind quit till you know me.I love kids,people and life..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedy, romanic,mysteries,sci-fi movies.. I listen to classic rock,country,some r&b music..70,80's music..I love Italian, spanish, and of course shrimp,lobster and scallops..
Six things I could never do without
My kids,car,home,work and church..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I like to live next and whats for dinner..
On a typical Friday night I am
I watch movies w/ my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I rather not say......
You should message me if
You are single, TOTOALLY divorce and if you have kids that is awsome!
The two of us