60 Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for popping by and taking a peek.
I may not be your perfect match but then none of us are perfect we all got Imperfections, but if your type of guy is someone outgoing who loves a good laugh is very dry and says funny things when not meant to be then i maybe that guy? i enjoy a weekend out with friends i look forward to weekends as that’s when i have a few beers have a good chat with my friends.
Apart from weekends i do enjoy the gym but don’t take it too serious, i also like going and watching a good film not often though. i enjoy meals out i love a good Indian or Chinese also.
i do have a wicked sense of humour but it does take time in coming out to shine until i know someone.
i like my freedom so if i meet anyone i hope they can accept that although im open for change if the situation warrents it, I do want to be with someone I’m not desperate and I’m prepared to wait until it just happens. If you like going abroad then I do too I haven’t been in a few years and need to get away this year somewhere hot.
During the summer months I often visit my Brother down in Dorset in Poole I often go down about 3 times a year its beautiful down there. My dad lives in Kent so I do get about.
I live in Pontypridd in the Welsh valleys im not welsh but I do have a strong welsh accent.
I’m a friendly person and if I do get a message I generally reply but please don’t take offence if I don’t as I just don’t think you are what I’m looking for. Other than that you can ask me anything.
And about my photos yes they are of me and taken last year although ive given my age it is correct if you think im too old for you then im sorry but if your that shallow then we wouldn’t get on I need someone with an open mind who don’t have shallow instincts. After all it is only a number and as they say its everything else that counts.
Hope to hear from you, else good luck in your search. if your at all curious then rather than say nothing send me a message who knows what could come of it?
If you are not completly over your ex please dont contact me.
OK being honest here theres just too many time wasters on here, my days are numbered on here.
What I’m doing with my life
i like to go to the gym often about 6 times a week i often go out with friends on weekends.
I’m really good at
im good at cooking can make most things even cakes can do a nice meal for two.
The first things people usually notice about me
not sure about that maybe you can answer that one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
im a big lover of films and have loads of favorites too many to mention love music to usually upto date music
The six things I could never do without
friends and famely
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends
You should message me if
your looking for a long term relationship or at least interested in finding more about me. provided your not overweight sorry but i only go for woman who have respect for them self
distance is not a big issue with me provided its not the other side of the world. obviously i would prefer someone near by but if its anything to go by my last ex lived 124 miles away.