65 Leitchfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Independent in nature, yes. I love animals but currently have none. I live in a cabin near the Lake that I built with my own hands and without the use of power tools. I am an extremely active person and like to hike, play golf, tennis, pool, etc.
I don't smoke; don't do drugs; don't do hard liquor; don't do politics; don't do organized religion; don't have children; don't watch TV except news and PBS; don't Gamble ever.
Do monogamously love a woman who loves me; Do love all animals; Do like art. Do like the thoughtfulness of the 1960s child; do like intelligence; being active.
I'm Single\Divorced. I'm retired in the country. I do miss culture to be found in the city.
If you are looking for a monogamous, ROMANTIC relationship with a caring, loving, intelligent, educated person ... look this way.

The best match for me is a fit or average, active, educated single lady. Kids out-of-nest is better, but I like kids; Someone who is retired or semi-retired or has time to spend working on a relationship. The ability to travel around the US with me on photo trips would be nice also.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for the next Goals in my Life.
Staying fit.
Spending time learning more about Digital Photography and planning trips for wildlife and nature photography.
I’m really good at
Communication: writing, email, literature
Contemplation, Problem Solving
The first things people usually notice about me
Active in Sports, Tall, Fit, Contemplative
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly Non-Fiction these days, but do like the classic Masters from the 20s and 30s.
I watch all the Woody Allen movies ... and Casablanca, and Once Upon A Time in the West, and on NETFLIX I do mostly the International\ Foreign films, yes, those with the sub-titles.
I am vegetarian at home.
A child of the 60s ... I like 60s music, and ENYA, various too many to mention.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To find a Soul-Mate :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching PBS or reading a book or editing photo shoots or cleaning up the cabin... or out for the occasional date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Interesting question.
You should message me if
Like what you've read; if you're interested to meet in person and are looking for a real relationshiip.
If you write a polite and thoughtful email, I ALWAYS Respond back.