32Corpus Christi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Chris and I guess u can say I'm a laid back person that takes life as it comes to me I like to hang out with what friends I have cuz you really can't really trust any one these days I like just about any kind of music expected Techno and and Spanish music. I like to go to bars every now and then not a really big drinker
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working I have two jobs I'm a bouncer at a country bar and I work on a oil rig I would like to go back to school but one of these days I will go back
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people smile and haven a really good time most know for my off the wall responses
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really into my appearance and what I have on like I tell all my friends dress like its your last because you never know how your goin to run into
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music. Rap,country,r@b,rock, Guy,cmt,MTV,
Movies.blind side,the boondock saints, belly,scarface,the other guys, stepbrothers, the hangover1@2,
Six things I could never do without
Toothbrush clean undees, AC, my dog, my mom,and my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I ever goin to find a loyal girl
On a typical Friday night I am
Throwing minors out for drinking
You should message me if
You want to not because you fell sorry for me
The two of us