chrisyee09
26 Newton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chrisyee09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Chris, nice to meet you!

I went to school at UMass and have a degree in mathematics with a minor in economics. Typical Asian guys right?! Honestly I hate math, I just love the statistics part of it. I also just completed my masters last year!

In my spare time love to play baseball and other sports as well as just lounge around and watch tv or play video games.

I current work at a health company as a data analyst crunching data and what not.

if you want to know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for my next adventures, jobs, and playing sports.
I’m really good at
Some sports, statistics, math, haggling, some video games, planning.....etc

and as of this summer.....I found out that I'm a pretty good cook and baker.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly listen to rap and rock. My favorite bands at the moment are Imagine Dragons and Eminem.

As for movies really like to watch superhero movies, and horrors. My favorite horror is definitely Sinister and my favorite superhero movies are all the marvel ones.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Good food
My bed
Phone
Coca Cola
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and possibly adopting a puppy. I've been wanting a dog all my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a nap after work then doing something with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant go to sleep unless I am in just boxers.....
You should message me if
You want to know more about me, or just want to chat :)
More