chriszuber
33 Novi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chriszuber
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm L.A. born, Detroit raised, and just recently returned from living a year in Germany. I like travel, reading, and sports (I'm a Lions fan, so I don't think sports like me back).
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out whether I should torture myself by studying to get my P.E., by studying to get my P.M.P. or by going back to get a Masters.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently that I look younger than I am, I guess I'll be carded at the bar for the foreseeable future...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Kite Runner. Favorite movies are the 1st two Godfathers and (almost) anything with Bond in it. I'm way behind on the movie tip though. I like hip-hop, soul, R&B, and a little bit of rock. I basically eat everything, actually too much of everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. God (didn't realize it for a long time, but it's clear to me now)
2. NFL Football...when the Lions finally win something, it will ALL be worth it (I tell this to myself every Sunday)
3. My iPhone...without which I'd be as lost as the people in Revolution when the light went out
4. Great friends
5. Airplanes...without which I couldn't travel :P
6. Books...well, usually ebooks, but the occasional paperback
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next steps. My last decade was good, working on what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out at home or going out to the bar with friends.
You should message me if
You are interested in something serious. I'm not just on this site to chat (as lovely as some of you ladies are). I'm interested in meeting for a date.
More