chrsgbj
48 Newcastle, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chrsgbj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yet to fill this in but I will get there.
I have a job. I live near the beach. Enjoy sunshine but burn easily. Reading is my favourite pastime but wish I had more time for it.

I am happy, independent, and thoughtful

I'm only interested in non-smokers.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, reading, looking, listening.
I’m really good at
Numbers.. remember the date of someones birthday but may forget their name.
Sudoku!! (OK I'm a geek!)
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides my wheelchair...blue eyes, deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Into Thin Air, Kane and Abel, The Pelican Brief
Movie - loved Midnight in Paris, Charlie Wilson's War, Clint Easwood movies, Its a Wonderful Life, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Shows - Boy From Oz, Rocky Horror, Comedy Festival, Shakespeare (some not all) As for TV I like Grand Design, ABC/SBS documentaries
Music - whatever is on the radio
Food - lasagna, baked dinner, fruit in season, a cup of tea, salad
The six things I could never do without
Books
Friends
Touch
Beach/ocean
Family
Pizza...(it's my chocolate equivalent)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Often asked about some of the obscure things I think about.
What is the difference between short-term and long-term dating?
On a typical Friday night I am
In summer out and about enjoying daylight saving. In winter/cooler months maybe a show or movie or at home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A gentleman doesn't kiss and tell!!
You should message me if
You are friendly, interesting and intelligent and would like to get to know me.
More