40 Bunbury, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm poly amorous and currently in a wonderful relationship and looking for others who are completely ok with me seeing other people. I'm fat, and totally comfortable with my body and how it looks, I'm into fat acceptance and body positivity. I'm a creative type, I design and make clothes, paint draw, make jewelry, among other things and that's how I spend a lot of my free time. I like to meet other creatives, or people who enjoy art and/or fashion.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently moved from Perth to Bunbury to live in a polyamorous household with my gorgeous boyfriend, I have a job I like that leaves me time and energy for other stuff. I'm feeling happy and contented with my life.
I’m really good at
making things, all kinds of things
finding op shop treasure
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little shy at first, but once I know someone a bit I love to muck around and make dumb jokes, I love to be around people with a good sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've recently started the Orphan Black series and I'm crazy about it, I've been getting into the documentaries a lot too, anything and everything, Stonehenge, wild west gunslingers, Mata Hari....
I love detective novels and thrillers - Lee Child, Robert Crais, Carol O'Connell, Michael Connelly.
Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, the Avengers, Blues Brothers and Blade Runner are some of my favorite movies.
I like chilled out electronic, the things I like tend to be a bit obscure, I'm listening to a lot of Star Slinger, Lymbyc System and Niva right now.
Love pizza, pasta, Mexican, sushi... a lot of different things, so long as they're vegetarian. And chocolate :)
The six things I could never do without
My man
My family
Coffee. It's the reason I get out of bed in the morning
A creative project to work on
My computer
I need a little chocolate every day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to travel to
things I want to make
things I want to cook
places I want to ride my bike to
On a typical Friday night I am
with my partner, either at home watching a movie or out watching some comedy, some live music or a burlesque performance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm working on my social anxiety.
You should message me if
if you wanna start an interesting conversation with me