32 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ive decided to give online dating a try, but sometimes I wonder if it's just easier just meeting and talking to people in real life then talking to them behind a computer. I might as I may as well give this a try.

Anyway my name is Steve - born and raised in Grimsby and made the move to Leeds in Feb 2015. I like to think I'm an easy-going guy who is friendly, a lot of fun and someone who doesn't take things too seriously.

I am looking for a relationship and I'm attracted to women who are easy-going (just like myself), easy to talk and know have to a good time. Sense of humour in any woman is important too. I do find women with a nice smile always grabs my attention.

I recently completed a 6 month beginners course in Spanish just because it's always been an ambitious of mine to learn a learn language. I love to travel and spent a few years out in Toronto and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. I manage to see pretty much all the major cities in Canada such as Montreal, Quebec City, Kingston, Vancouver, Victoria and made a few trips over the border to the US. If I won the lottery you'd probably know what I'd do with it. My favourite holiday destination to date I would say is New York and Barcelona.

In my spare time I enjoy going to social events where I can meet interesting new people, play tennis and football, keeping fit, travelling as you may gathered, eating out in nice restaurants, going to the cinema and learning new languages.

Please don't be afraid to get in touch. I'm seriously a nice guy and not a creep :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a Procurement Officer for DWP in the city centre.

Also, trying to get more fit by working on my cardio and jogging more often. I recently completed a 10k run in 57 minutes which I'm rather proud of.
I’m really good at
- Being myself and making a good impression on people.
- Geography - destinations (cities/capitals)
- Technology
- Football knowledge
- Socialiable
The first things people usually notice about me
People are rather surprised I don't look my age and think I look 5-6 years younger. I guess you can say I try to look after myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I simply have too many favourite movies but I'm very keen on action, thrillers, drama and comedies. The most recent movies I have enjoyed were American Sniper and Fast 7. Family guy is just too funny!

One of all time favourite trilogies has to be the Bourne movies. Matt Damon absolutely owns those movies. My music varies but I do have enjoy dance, RNB and bit of cheesy pop now and again.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. iPhone
3. Family/Friends
4. Passport
5. Football
6. eBay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go on my next travelling adventure. I love to travel and I've been travelling for years. Just to name a few I've been to Paris, Shanghai, Beijing, Seoul, Hong Kong, Macau, NYC, Washington DC, Vancouver, Victoria (Vancouver Island), Toronto, Montreal, Ottawa, Quebec, Boston, Chicago, Seattle, Atlantic City, Pittsburgh, Philly, Baltimore, Milan to name a few.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally on a Friday night I normally relax and watch a movie at home or sometimes I go to the gym. My Friday's tend to be different depending on my mood. I prefer to go out on a Saturday night over a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I can say I can play the piano but unfortunately I can't. I'm pretty good at naming 95% of the worlds capital cities. Sad but true.
You should message me if
If you are keen on a easy-going, friendly guy who will always treat with women with respect and enjoys travelling and enjoys having a good time. Also, If you are interested in meeting in the flesh one day.