27 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 23, God fearing, country boy raised in the city. I like my life right now but hope that it gets better in the job department. I'm very thankful for what God has given me in my life from my family to my friends. I like going to sporting events, mainly football and basketball games or a good Christian concert. I love music and wish to do something in the music business either with a band or help with music production. Be warned I am a Texas fan! HA HA I love to have fun and just hang out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time and hope to go back to school and go into music production, ministry, and/or to open up a business here in Tulsa.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and have a good time. I don't care how stupid I look! As long as I can make people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my height and eyes. HA HA
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like inspirational books and I guess suspense books. My favorite book of all is "Everybody wants to go to Heaven but Nobody wants to die" by David Crowder.

My favorite movie is Dark Knight.

My favorite kind of music is Christian music. Mostly rock but I'm open to any kind.

And I'm more open to Mexican food than anything else!
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things!
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home chilling or out at the movies or dinner with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not yet!