34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty chill, humble and social guy. I like cooking once in a while, going out with friends, hiking, working out and watching movies. I really like learning about other cultures and traditions of other people. I am very open minded and very friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the biotech industry and might go back to school for a higher degree.
I’m really good at
Listening, mixing all kinds of veggies and making a new dish out of it
The first things people usually notice about me
Actually Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hip pop, Spanish Rock, Salsa, Bachata and Merengue. As for food, all kinds of Asian foods and of course, Mexican food

As for books, I wish I liked reading but to be honest, I prefer to chill or watch movies or listen to music over reading..I know its not

I like reading news articles, and scientific literature, about social issues, human rights and world news (boring, i
The six things I could never do without
My family,
My friends,
My computer,
My phone,
My car,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things to list, but most importantly is that I like to think in the "now" more and try to live the "now" rather than thinking of how I will live the future. I want to think that things always fall in place and in the right direction for all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling with parents and siblings, kicking it with friends, or chilling at home watching a movie or show if I am too tired.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Got to think about this one :)