64Orient, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love dancing, music, talking & listening, traveling, kids, New York, Paris, my birthday, people who can laugh at themselves, people who can reflect on their life, my friends, movies, and art!

I am sweet, lovable, expressive, and tall!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a therapist...I work with teenagers who are stuck in their lives...stuck in their patterns...stuck in addiction. I also work with their families.
It's hard, and I love it!
I’m really good at
Being emotionally present for my kids/friends/partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
My openness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eat: Pray: Love: ... Sir Gibbe... A Story Like The Wind... Jane Eyre...
Films: Whalerider, Under the Tuscan Sun, The Treasure of the Sierra Madre, Breaking Away, Juno...
Music: Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Stones, Van Morrison, Paul Simon, the Temptations, Norah Jones, Krishna Das, Billy Joel, Stevie Wonder, Brahms, Mendelssohn, gregorian chant, african drumming...
Food: Thai, Italian, Vegetarian, Mexican,!
Six things I could never do without
Courage, my kids, my friends, the sun, music, and COFFEE! ( the ocean, laughter, LOVE, hope, and Friday nights!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to express the true to be truly happy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with my friends...talking, eating dinner, and unwinding from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...nothing until I meet you!
You should message me if
you live on the North Fork
The two of us