ciaobellasierra
49 Bloomfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ciaobellasierra
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What to say...what to say...ehh...I hate writting bout myself, cuz to be honest i dont know what to say except that im just me. 44 divorced for 6 yrs, to honest, to loyal, to nice, just email me an lets chat... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im taking it one day at a time. My kids arent home now so im learning how to be me again
I’m really good at
Being a true friend, an being there no matter what. An making people laugh, an can make any conversation not be boring... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
1st thing that gets noticed on me is my boobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies Godfather 1 2 3 an Gone wtith the wind, classic country an rock, an pretty much all foods except weird ones
The six things I could never do without
my kids, friends,laughter, faith, cell, stilletos, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff, all sorts of stuff, big stuff little stuff but mainly i think bout that i dont have anyone except my dog to share this stuff with
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking with my dog an wondering how i ended up on a date with my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm well there is this or that....ummm maybe somethings are just left to the imagination
You should message me if
your sitting at home alone or on a date with your pet...we can always double date....
More