23 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! I'm a recent college graduate and I am now working as a computer technician. I'm a fairly shy person when I first meet people but I will (hopefully) quickly warm up and become my usual, goofy self. I like to make jokes and make people laugh. My humour is often sarcastic with a dash of smart-ass. I'm a gamer and I always have been. I'm not the best at describing myself but if you want to know more then send me a message. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Not 100% on my future goals but I'm starting a job in something I find interesting so that's a start.
I’m really good at
Wisecracks and noises. I've heard I give good hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Oh, you know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read very much. I can't choose a favorite food but it would probably be meat of some kind. The music genres I listen to are rock, softcore metal, and a small amount of dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, computer, phone, air, food, and a heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home but if I can get up to see friends then I will.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this site to find someone :o
You should message me if
If my terrible description skills actually made me sound interesting.