cinachair87
28 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cinachair87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved out to Colorado four years ago and don't think I'll be relocating anytime soo . I'm Really enjoying it here. Currently working in the DTC. I'm pretty laid back and don't take things too seriously. I went to film school for cinematography and finished my degree in business management. One degree was way more fun than the other but happy to be using both degrees with work.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved out here to go to film school. It is what I always wanted to do and was able to pair it with a really nice city. Between work and school I stay pretty busy. Really enjoy getting to hang out with new people and being outside. Usually at Wash park or Cheeseman. Tennis anyone?

I also really enjoy going to the gym and staying healthy. I'm not one of those muscle freaks or super picky about what I eat. I just try and find a balance with everything as far as fitness and diet.
I’m really good at
Doing new things. Even if I look like an ass. I'm also pretty talented at spotting BS. So do proceed with caution.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Assassination of Jesse James
Magnolia
Boogie Nights
Little Children
Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Dumb and Dumber
and a lot of documentaries...

Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Sopranos, Newsroom, Mad Men, Orange is the black, boardwalk empire and many others.

Dave Eggers, Cormac McCarthy, David Foster Wallace, Kurt Vonnegut, pretty standard here.
The six things I could never do without
Movies
Coffee
Good Food
Friends & Family
Sleep
my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next and how I'm going to do it
On a typical Friday night I am
having a few drinks with friends or watching something at home
You should message me if
you think we have something in common and would like to meet up for a drink or adventure in the city.
More